2015… here we come!

Hey all

You may have seen in the news section of my website that my projects are all underway in a hard way!

My book is done, we are just waiting on a publishing deal, then it will be on the shelves. I really want to tell my story and inspire people. It’s about thriving.

I sat with Denholm Harding last week – he is going to produce my album. I am very inspired and motivated and I know that this project is in very safe hands! We recorded the demos of the songs on to Denholm’s iPhone (technology is amazing!) and he has already started working on the tracks. I’ll be going in to the studio this month to record and will hopefully have it all ready by Easter! I am so proud of the songs that I’ve written – they are very personal and a part of me, my journey and who I am as a person. I am sure many of you will be able to relate to them.

Looking forward to seeing you all at gigs this year! Thanks for your love and support!

Much love,

xCindy

Leave a Reply

